Topic: Revival.

I started playing this game almost five years ago. That's an incredibly long time. I was nowhere near the best player, or the best alliance leader. I've had my shining moments and several darkest hours. But the worst thing that I have seen is the state that Alliance Wars is in now. It's inactive. There's nobody here. We need to get other people interested in this game. We need to get Alliance Wars back on the map for internet gaming and show people that this game can be fun. What we need is for everyone who reads these forums to go and vote for Alliance Wars on all the mmo game sites that it's available on. Maybe the devs can help with that? We need to get alliance members registered and active in the forums. There needs to be incentives for people to play this game. Does anybody have any ideas?

I'm bored. I have nothing to do but go bowling and see movies at the theater. You can only watch Ironman and The Hulk so many times before it doesn't seem as cool anymore. I'm halfway through my Uncle's movie collection too. Please people, let's revive Alliance Wars. Contact the old alliances, Lithium, Legions of Perkele, Shen al Calhar, Church of Cistral, and see if they'd be interested in gaming it up some more. I know I would, and I'd bring some people back, but only if more people came back.

When I first joined this game, there were 800 accounts. Now look how many there are. It's dying.

Beta 0.8b:  Jarvin of Praetoria 1:833 Rank: 20, Number 2 Baleenar
Beta 0.8e: Stark of Westeros 1:674 Rank: 9, Numer 6 Ogarth; Havoc, rank: 3, Speed #1, rank: 3
Legion Commander, The Confederate Legion!
http://halo3.junk.ws/sig/Vendetto/1970.jpg

Re: Revival.

Edit..

"When I first joined the game, there were 800 accounts. Now look how many there are. ITS DEAD"